BOX OFFICE Hours & Directions

Sign up for email updates from Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center

BOX OFFICE Hours & Directions
Tickets
Home > BOX OFFICE Hours & Directions

BOX OFFICE Hours & Directions

Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center
200 Civic Center Drive
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304.345.1500

FAX: 304.345.3492

E-mail: info@charlestonwvciviccenter.com

Website: www.chaswvccc.com

Executive Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM


Box Office Hours:
Box Office staffing hours have been updated to the following days and hours due to the impact of the coronavirus

April 2021

Saturday, April 17

10:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday, April 24

10:00am to 2:00pm

Tuesday, April 27

8:00am to 10:00pm

Wednesday, April 28

8:00am to 10:00pm

Thursday, April 29

8:00am to 10:00pm

Friday, April 30

8:00am to 10:00pm


MAY 2021

Saturday, May 1

8:00am to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 4

8:00am to 10:00pm

Wednesday, May 5

8:00am to 10:00pm

Thursday, May 6

8:00am to 10:00pm

Friday, May 7

8:00am to 10:00pm

Saturday, May 8

8:00am to 10:00pm

Monday, May 24

10:00am to 2:00pm

Tuesday, May 25

10:00am to 2:00pm

Wednesday, May 26

10:00am to 2:00pm

Thursday, May 27

10:00am to 2:00pm

Friday, May 28

10:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday, May 29

11:00am to 3:00pm



Directions:
From the East
From I-64 or I-77 take the Washington Street and Civic Center Drive exit (Exit 58C)
Continue straight on Pennsylvania Avenue
Turn Left on to Virginia Street
Merge to the far left lane immediately
Turn Left on to Civic Center Drive
Turn Left on Quarrier Street
The Center Parking Building entrance is on the immediate right

From the West
Take the Virginia Street exit (Exit 58B) on I-64
Stay to the right as you exit, this will put you on Virginia Street
Merge to the far left lane immediately
Turn Left on to Civic Center Drive
Turn Left on Quarrier Street
The Civic Center Parking Building entrance is on the immediate right

Directions to the Municipal Auditorium:
The Municipal Auditorium is located on the corner of Virginia and Truslow Streets across from the Charleston Town Center Mall and next to the Federal Court House. The Auditorium is located two blocks diagonal from the Charleston Civic Center.

From the East
Take the Virginia Street exit (Exit 58B) on I-64
Stay to the right as you exit, this will put you on Virginia Street
Merge to the far left lane
This road leads directly to the Municipal Auditorium

From the West
From I-64 or I-77 take the Washington Street and Civic Center Drive exit (Exit 58C)
Continue straight on Pennsylvania Avenue
Turn Left on to Virginia Street
Merge to the far left lane
This road leads directly to the Municipal Auditorium

Back to
Top
Tickets